ST. JOHNS COUNTY

ST. AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 - James K. Johns

District 2 - Jeb S. Smith, Chair

District 3 - Paul M. Waldron

District 4 – Jeremiah Ray Blocker, Vice Chair

District 5 – Henry Dean



SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

St. Johns County Administration Building Auditorium 500 San Sebastian View St. Augustine, FL 32084

Hunter S. Conrad, County Administrator Patrick F. McCormack, County Attorney

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8:30 AM

Please be sure all cellular devices are turned off for the duration of the County Commission Meeting

SPECIAL MEETING

- Call to Order by Chair
- * Roll Call by the Clerk of the Court
- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance

Presenter - Patrick McCormack, County Attorney

1. Extension of Local State of Emergency

Presenter - Joseph Giammanco, Disaster Recovery and Grant Director

- 2. Florida DEO Grant
- 3. Any Other Business

A person may attend this CMT meeting by calling the telephone number at 904.209.1265. Written or physical documentation may be submitted to the Board of County Commissioners, 500 San Sebastian View, St. Augustine, FL 32084, or e-mail address: sjcpublichearing@sjcfl.us. It is requested that written or physical documentation be provided at least 24 hours prior to the meeting. A designated access point to attend this CMT meeting is located at 500 San Sebastian View, St. Augustine, FL.