ST. JOHNS COUNTY

ST. AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1 - James K. Johns District 2 - Jeb S. Smith, Chair District 3 – Paul M. Waldron District 4 – Jeremiah Ray Blocker, Vice Chair District 5 – Henry Dean



SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

St. Johns County Administration Building Executive Conference Room 500 San Sebastian View St. Augustine, FL 32084

Hunter S. Conrad, County Administrator Patrick F. McCormack, County Attorney

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:00 AM

Please be sure all cellular devices are turned off for the duration of the County Commission Meeting

SPECIAL MEETING

- ✤ Call to Order by Chair
- Roll Call by the Clerk of the Court
- Invocation
- ✤ Pledge of Allegiance

Presenter - Hunter S. Conrad, County Administrator

1. Emergency Management Update

Presenter - Patrick McCormack, County Attorney

2. Extension of Local State of Emergency