



ST JOHNS COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION

Senator John Travis Hutson, Chair

Representative Paul Renner, Vice Chair Representative Cyndi Stevenson

PUBLIC HEARING October 13, 2015 1 p.m. until adjournment St. Johns County Auditorium

- A. Prayer
- B. Pledge of Allegiance
- C. Roll Call
- D. Opening Remarks/Announcements
- E. Recognition of Elected Officials

F. Speakers:

- 1. Darrell Locklear, Assistant County Administrator, for St. Johns County
- 2. Dr. Joseph Joyner, Superintendent St. Johns County School District Beverly Slough, Beth Sweeney
- 3. Jeanne Moeller, Commissioner Anastasia Mosquito Control of SJC
- 4. Kathy Fleming, St. Augustine Lighthouse and Maritime Museum
- 5. Edward Wuellner, St. Augustine-St. Johns County Airport Authority
- 6. Ivan Cosimi, CEO- Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral Health
- 7. Patty Greenough, EPIC Behavioral HealthCare/ Behavioral Health Consortium
- 8. Denise Marzullo, Mental Health America of Northeast Florida, Inc.
- 9. Kathy Jackson, The ARC of St. Johns Mike Davis
- 10. Candice King, ACORN Clinic
- 11. Tommy Allen, SJC School Board Member FRS
- 12. Dr. Christine Cauffield, LSF Health Systems
- 13. Ed Slavin, StAugustGreen
- 14. Warren Clark, St. Augustine Compassion In Action
- 15. Ellen Whitmer, Construction Lien Laws
- 16. Tom Reynolds, First Responders Fair Wage
- G. Local Bills-
 - (a.) NEFRA St. Regional Airport
- H. Others wishing to address the Delegation
- I. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair
- J. Adjourn