ST. JOHNS COUNTY

ST. AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS District 1 – James K. Johns District 2 – Jeb S. Smith District 3 – William (Bill) A. McClure District 4 – Jay Morris District 5 – Rachael L. Bennett



SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA County Auditorium 500 San Sebastian View

Michael D. Wanchick, County Administrator Patrick F. McCormack, County Attorney

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2015 – 9:00 A.M.

♦Please be sure all cellular devices are silenced for the duration of the County Commission Meeting ♦

SPECIAL REORGANIZATION MEETING OF THE BOARD

- Call to Order of Special Meeting by Chair
- Roll Call
- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance
- Public Comment
- **1.** Review of nominating procedures for the election of County Commission Chair and Vice Chair by the County Attorney
- 2. Election of the Chair of the Board of County Commissioners
- 3. Election of the Vice-Chair of the Board of County Commissioners
- 4. Presentation of Awards
 - Recognition of Past Chair Commissioner Rachael Bennett
 - Recognition of Vice-Chair Commissioner Jeb Smith
- ✤ Adjourn Special Meeting

Adjourn Special Meeting and Convene Regular Meeting