## ST. JOHNS COUNTY

ST. AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA

## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

District 1 - Christian Whitehurst, Chair

District 2 – Sarah Arnold, Vice-Chair

District 3 - Roy Alaimo

District 4 - Krista Joseph

District 5 - Henry Dean



## **BOARD MEETING AGENDA**

County Auditorium 500 San Sebastian View

Joy Andrews, County Administrator David Migut, County Attorney

Tuesday, November 21, 2023, 9:00 AM

Please be sure all cellular devices are turned off for the duration of the County Commission Meeting

## SPECIAL REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD

- Call to Order of the Special Meeting by Chair
- \* Roll Call by the Clerk of the Court
- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance
- 1. Review of nominating procedures for the election of County Commission Chair and Vice Chair by County Attorney, David Migut
- 2. Public Comment for Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- 3. Election of the Chair of the Board of County Commissioners
- 4. Election of the Vice Chair of the Board of County Commissioners
- 5. Presentation to the outgoing Chair, Commissioner Christian Whitehurst, by the newly elected Chair
- 6. Presentation to outgoing Vice Chair, Sarah Arnold, by the newly elected Vice Chair
  - Adjourn Special Meeting