





Senator Travis Hutson, Chair

Representative Cyndi Stevenson, Vice Chair Representative Paul Renner Representative Bobby Payne

ST. JOHNS COUNTY LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION MEETING AND PUBLIC FORUM

October 13, 2023
9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
St. Johns County Auditorium
500 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL 32084

- 1) Invocation
- 2) Pledge of Allegiance
- 3) Roll Call
- 4) Opening Remarks/Announcements
- 5) Recognition of Elected Officials
- 6) Speakers:
 - 1. Sarah Arnold, Vice Chair, St. Johns County BOCC
 - 2. Sheriff Rob Hardwick, St. Johns County Sheriff's Office
 - 3. Mayor Nancy Sikes-Kline, City of St. Augustine
 - 4. Dylan Rumrell, Vice Mayor, City of St. Augustine Beach's
 - 5. Beth Sweeny, Flagler College
 - 6. Tim Forson, Superintendent, St. Johns County Schools
 - 7. Dr. Melanie Brown, St. Johns River State College
 - 8. Tracie Snow, President, The Florida School for the Deaf and the Blind
 - 9. Matthew Metz, Public Defender 7th Circuit
 - 10. Beth Tate, St. Johns County Chamber of Commerce
 - 11. Greg Leonard, Citizen's Traffic Task Force of Ponte Vedra Beach
 - 12. Patti Greenough, St. Johns County Behavioral Health Consortium & EPIC Behavioral Health
 - 13. Sandra Jackson, SMA Healthcare
 - 14. Chris Stone, Children's Home Society of Florida
 - 15. Laura Detering, Step Up for Students
 - 16. Susan King, Feeding Northeast Florida
 - 17. Mark LeMaire, United Way of St. Johns
 - 18. Ed Slavin, StAugustGreen
 - 19. William Snow, Sierra Club of Northeast Florida
 - 20. Dr. Leslee Keys, Keys and Associates, LLC, Arts, Culture and Heritage Consulting

- 21. Lisa McGlynn, St Johns County Civic Roundtable
- 22. Rhonda DiCamillo, League of Women Voters of Jacksonville/ First Coast
- 23. Nell Toensmann, St. Augustine Democratic Club
- 24. Beth Rucker, Florida Dental Hygienist Association
- 25. Acadia Jacob, Florida Voices for Health
- 26. Tyler Morris, Center for Independent Living Jacksonville
- 27. Liz Schmidt, Medical Freedom
- 28. Mary Linn, The Electrification Coalition
- 29. Kerri Gustavson, Save Our Schools
- 30. Molly Rinnert, INK! Board of Directors, St. Johns County Education
- 31. Al Hollon, Chair Municipal Service District of Ponte Vedra Beach
- 32. Charlie Hunt, Over Development
- 33. Jackie Dunn, Data 4 Change Inc.
- 34. Ann Salamone, Public Safety/Criminal Justice
- 35. Renee Sinaly, St. Johns County REC Election Integrity Committee
- 36. Susan Singer, Election Integrity
- 37. Cheryl Blowers, Moms Demand Action
- 38. Linda Levin, CEO ElderSource
- 39. Malinda Everson, Director Habitat for Humanity St. Johns County
- 40. Schuyler Siefker, St. Augustine Youth Services
- 41. Anna Machiz, APD Waiver
- 7) Others wishing to address the Delegation
- 8) Final Remarks from Delegation Members
- 9) Election of Chair and Vice-Chair
- 10) Adjourn