

2022 St. Johns County Legislative Delegation Meeting Monday, December 19, 2022

Speaker Paul Renner Representative Bobby Payne

Representative Cyndi Stevenson, Chair

Senator Travis Hutson, Vice Chair

Agenda

- 1. Prayer.
 - Please Stand. Speaker Renner will lead us in prayer.
- 2. Pledge of Alligiance
 - Representative Payne will lead us in the Pledge of Allegiance.
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Opening Remarks and Announcements
- 5. Recognition of Elected Officials

6. Speakers: Please limit comments to 3 minutes or less.

	Name	Representing
1	Tim Forson	Superintendent SJC Schools
2	Christian Whitehurst	Commissioner, District 1
3	Nancy Sikes-Kline	Mayor, City of St. Augustine
4	Dylan Rumrell	City of St Augustine Beach
5	Brandon Patty	SJC Clerk of the Court
6	Joe Pickins	President, St Johns River State College
7	Tracie Snow	Florida School for the Deaf and Blind
8	Beth Sweeny	Flagler College
9	Nicole Crosby	St Johns Soil and Water Conservation District
10	Eminisor, Shelby	SJCSO, 911 dispatch
11	Ofc Steven Fischer	CoSA Police Dept
12	Johnny C Counts	Hastings Drainage District
13	Patty Greenough	EPIC
14	Patty Greenough	SJC Behavioral Health Consortium
15	Carlton DeVooght	Flagler Hospital
16	Greg Leonard	PVB Coalition Citizen's Traffic Task Force

2022 St. Johns County Legislative Delegation Meeting Monday, December 19, 2022

17	Elaine Ashourian	Friends of Ponte Vedra
18	Michael Scine	SJC Chamber
19	Richard Goldman	SJC VCB
20	Lisa Mcglynn	SJC Civic Roundtable
21	Linda Levin	ElderSource
22	Amanda Harris	Alzheimer's Assoc
23	Sandra Jackson	SMA Health Care
24	Jeanne Moeller	Emergency Services and Homeless Coalition of SJC
25	Christopher Stone	Children's Home Society
26	Dr. Whitney Qualls	Anastasia Mosquito Control District
27	Dr. Rui-de Xue	Anastasia Mosquito Control District
28	Richard Weaver	Florida Mosquito Control Association
29	Christina Parrish-Stone	St Johns County Cultural Council
30	Donna Guzzo	First Coast Cultural Center
31	Lisa Rinaman	St. Johns Riverkeeper
32	Jane West	1000 Friends of Florida
33	Michelle Dillon	St. Johns Education Association
34	Thomas Jackson	MLK Beach House project
35	Ed Slavin	St. AugustGreen
36	Vincent Mazzella	Florida Citizen's Alliance
37	Lanelle Phillmon	Jacksonville League of Women Voters
38	Nell Toensmann	St Augustine Democratic Club
39	John Pilecki	Sierra Club
40	Michelle Pullam	Stellar Artist Management
41	Cindy Wampler	Dental Hygienists Assoc
42	Lauren Steif	Jacksonville Jr League
43	Jean Moore	Private Citizen- loophole in obscenity laws
44	Jackie Dunn	Private Citizen- prison reform
50	Cynthia Knoche	Private Rentals
51	Ronda Brennan	SJC Schools
45	Shannon Meyer	School Choice
46	Rachel King	School Choice
49	Kerri Gustafson	SOS
47	Doug Russo	Porn in School Libraries
48	Joanne Yi	Porn in School Libraries
52	Hilary Lopez	Drug use in correctional facilities

- 7. Public Comment (if time allows) please fill out a speaker card at the back table.
- 8. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- 9. Adjourn