





St. Johns County Legislative Delegation

Representative Paul Renner

Representative Cyndi Stevenson, Chair

Senator Travis Hutson, Vice Chair

Agenda

- 1. Prayer.
 - Please Stand. Representative Renner will lead us in prayer.
- 2. Pledge of Alligiance
 - Senator Hutson will lead us in the Pledge of Allegiance.
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Opening Remarks and Announcements
- 5. Recognition of Elected Officials
- 6. Special Recognition
 - a. Sheriff David Shoar
 - b. Dr. Joe Joyner
 - c. Judge John Alexander
- 7. Speakers: Please limit comments to 2 minutes 30 seconds or less.
 - 1. St Johns County BOCC- Commissioner Henry Dean
 - 2. St Johns County Clerk of the Court- Clerk Brandon Patty
 - 3. City of St Augustine- Vice Mayor Nancy Sikes-Kline
 - 4. City of St Augustine Beach- Mayor Margaret England
 - 5. St Johns County School Board- Superintendent Tim Forson
 - 6. Flagler College- President Dr. Joe Joyner
 - 7. Florida School for the Deaf and Blind- President Tracie Snow
 - 8. St Johns River State College- President Joe Pickens
 - 9. Civic Roundtable- Lisa McGlynn, Vice Chair
 - 10. St Johns County Chamber of Commerce- Beth Sweeney- Chair, Chamber Public Policy Committee
 - 11. St Johns County VCB- Virginia Whetstone, Board Member and Richard Goldman, President and CEO

- 12. Port, Waterway and Beach District- Clay Meeks, General Counsel
- 13. Anastasia Mosquito Control- Commissioner Jeanne Moeller
- 14. Ponte Vedra Traffic Committee- Greg Leonard
- 15. Friends of Ponte Vedra- Elaine Ashourian
- 16. West Augustine Community Development- Greg White and Robert Nimmons
- 17. Lincolnville Museum- Regina Gail Phillips, Executive Director
- 18. Lighthouse- Kathy Fleming, Executive Director
- 19. Flagler Health
- 20. EPIC and SJC Behavioral Health Consortium- Patti Greenough, CEO
- 21. St Augustine Youth Services (SAYS)- Schuyler Siefker, Executive Director
- 22. SMA Health Care- VP St. Johns County Services, Sandra Jackson
- 23. Betty Griffin House- Joyce Mahr, CEO
- 24. ARC Saint Johns- Kathy Jackson, Executive Director
- 25. Alzheimer's Association Michelle Branham, VP of Communications and Public Policy
- 26. Florida Society of Anesthesiologists- Zachary Deutch
- 27. Florida Life Care Residents Association (FLCRA)- Ramsey Geyer
- 28. Lutheran Services Florida Health Systems- Dr Christine Cauffield, CEO
- 29. First Coast Honor Flight- Selina Hernadez-Haines
- 30. Florida Coalition for Spoken Language Options- Lindsay and Valyn Heneka
- 31. Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Resolution Counsel- Michael C. Nappi, Chief Assistant Regional Counsel
- 32. St Johns Education Association- Michelle Dillon
- 33. 1000 Friends of Florida- Jane West, Policy and Planning Director
- 34. North Florida Land Trust- Jim McCarthy, President
- 35. Saint AugustGreen- Ed Slavin
- 36. League of Women Voters- Lanelle Phillmon
- 37. International Christian Visual Media Association- Paul Sirmon
- 38. Film Florida- John Lux (Virtual presentation)
- 39. Indivisible St Johns- Chris McDermott
- 40. National Vaccine Information Center- Dr. Toni Krehel
- 41. Florida Citizen's Alliance- Vincent Muzzella
- 42. 11:15 TIME CERTAIN St Johns Airport Authority- Doug Burnett
- 8. Public Comment (if time allows) please fill out a speaker card at the back table.
- 9. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- 10. Adjourn